Compassionate Objectivity


The Golden Lotus Sutras of Master Choa Kok Sui, totaling 7 books in all, explores several topics that concern many people.

Master Choa Kok Sui shares his thoughts and his wisdom regarding topics such as prosperity, life, and relationships, as well as topics concerning spirituality, achieving oneness, understanding our existence and purpose, and finding peace within ourselves.

On this sutra, Master Choa shares priceless teachings on:

  • Character Building
  • Accurate Perception, Correct Expression and Objectiveness
  • Constancy of Aim and Effort
  • Loving-Kindness and Non-Injury
  • Mercy and Compassion
  • Generosity and Non-Stealing
  • Moderation and Non-Excessiveness
  • Honesty and Non-Lying
  • Truth
  • …and more!

The Golden Lotus Sutras of Master Choa Kok Sui is a compilation of notes taken during nine years of lectures giving by Master Choa Kok Sui.

Soft cover. Each sutra sold separately.