Inspiration presents a medley of Pranic Healing composers each of whom offers a unique musical expression.

The rich tapestry of melody and harmony gently takes you in a sweet and soulful journey that evokes the spirit of love, peace, joy, sense of life and a meaningful connection with the Divine.

As a language of the soul, music heals the body, soothes the emotions, stills the mind and inspires one to greater heights.

This album contains:

01 My Inner Heart Speaks
02 I Am the Soul
03 Lulay
04 Shaktipat
05 Modern Pranic Healer
06 Meditation
07 Winds in Water
08 It Looks Like You
09 I Give You My All
10 Flight
11 Coming Home
12 Lullaby in G minor
13 Reflection
14 I AM The I AM

This is a downloadable product. Once the payment has been received, it will be available for immediate download in your receipt and/or files can be accessed from your account page.

Note: Any inaccurate information (i.e. typos) in your email address will result in your digital download not being sent to you. NO refunds will be accepted once the digital copy has been delivered.