Practitioners

NameEmailPhone NumberArea/SpecificHighest Certification Status
Conceicao Barbosaconnie.sias.barbosa@gmail.com917 316-5110Connecticut/Cos CobAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Eugenius Anggene.ang@gmail.com805 410-0756Connecticut/HamdenAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Elena Kambalovelena.kambalov@prodigy.net203 758-1459Connecticut/MiddleburyCertified Pranic Healer
Suzanne SchultzS_Schultz03@yahoo.com203 452-9911Connecticut/MonroeAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Theresa Jankowskitheresaj325@yahoo.com203 912-3370Connecticut/NorwalkAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Diane Collettowhitesunn@optonline.net203 722-0096Connecticut/StamfordAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Marianne OssmanMeo0713@yahoo.com203 243-6849Connecticut/StratfordAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Kevin HigginsEnlightened4ever@aol.com914 490-1893Connecticut/WiltonCertified Pranic Healer
Chetna Sivamurthycsivamurthy@yahoo.com937 245-1921Delaware/NewarkAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Liliana Atehortualilikilgore@aol.com305 305-8950Florida/DavieAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Caroline Noonecarolinenoone624@yahoo.com954 292-2473Florida/DavieAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Kavitha Megalagerikavitha.pranichealing@gmail.com786 448-8991Florida/Deerfield BeachAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Kelly K. Hallkellctr@gmail.com850 499-0557Florida/Defuniak SpringsAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Angela Barrios-Coheninfo@pranichealingevents.org(561)-483-5952Florida/Delray BeachCertified Pranic Healer
Melonnie Gebleraudralynxx@yahoo.com954 614-9328Florida/Fort LauderdaleAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Jolanta Tombarkiewiczjola2tomba@gmail.comFlorida/Fort LauderdaleAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Georgia Ambarianlightenergydancing@gmail.com859 543-1970Florida/Fort Walton BeachAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Rebecca Freemanrebeccafreeman08@yahoo.com850 902-2536Florida/Fort Walton BeachAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Venita Hoopervenice2venus7@gmail.com850 530-9513Florida/Gulf BreezeAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Nancy Williamsnw3gb@yahoo.com850 384-8472Florida/Gulf BreezeAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Kenneth Williamsken.pranichealingsouth@gmail.com850 380-0530Florida/Gulf BreezeCertified Pranic Psychotherapist
Connie Williamspranichealingsouth@gmail.com850 380-0561Florida/Gulf BreezeCertified Pranic Psychotherapist
Dean Geyersolosole04@yahoo.com954 303-7110Florida/Hobe SoundAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Linda Buccilinda900@comcast.net904 237-4125Florida/JacksonvilleAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Jazon Bortonjason@breakthruliving.com813 435-5250Florida/Land O LakesAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Alicia Martinaliciamartin100@gmail.com914 523-8849Florida/MiamiAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Miguel Nasermigue_nsr@yahoo.com786 344-8839Florida/MiamiAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Flor Penalverfloralba61@hotmail.com305 498-1830Florida/MiamiAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Carolina Ayalacarolina@carolinaayala.com954 274-1224Florida/MiramarAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Mary Beth Fitzgibbonsattorneyfitzgibbons@gmail.com321 284-6156Florida/Mt. DoraAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Valerie DavisValerie@davisderm.com404 449-5469Florida/New Smyrna BeachCertified Pranic Healer
Michelle Wallestonmwalleston@gmail.com386 402-6616Florida/New Smyrna BeachAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Colleen Rychakcjrychak@gmail.com813 508-1868Florida/OldsmarAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Maureen KellerOrlandocommunityyoga@gmail.comFlorida/OrlandoAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Eliza Lo Yuelizalo2008@hotmail.com407-371 9276Florida/OrlandoAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
John Knutsonbluepearlpranichealing@gmail.com727 470-7700Florida/Palm HarborAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Nicole Kelleyheadhunterssalon@gmail.com850 250-7473Florida/Panama CityAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Elizabeth BennettElizabeth@ebennettacupuncture.com850-781-9888Florida/PensacolaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Vicki Fairleighpranichealingrn@gmail.com850-291-361Florida/PensacolaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Mary Ellen LottMaryellenlott@cox.net850 221-0578Florida/PensacolaCertified Pranic Psychotherapist
Elizabeth Sublettsublettliz@gmail.com850 377-1660Florida/PensacolaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Charlene Weavercardinalplace@yahoo.com985 259-0078Florida/PensacolaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Vikki Matesinnerpearl@aol.com954 234-7356Florida/Pompano BeachAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
June D'Alvia941 286-6606Florida/Port CharlotteCertified Pranic Healer
Katherine OrtizkoAwake@hotmail.com386 566-5677Florida/Port OrangeAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Hortensia Frelinghuysenhortensialmt@gmail.com941 580-1889Florida/SarasotaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Nicole Fouchenicole@pranichealingtampa.com813 525-3578Florida/TampaCertified Pranic Healer
Lindsay Hufnagellhufnagel@gmail.com617 792-3305Florida/TampaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Anita Swingleaswingle@tampabay.rr.com813 920-6347Florida/TampaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Rosa VelascoRosaVelasco51@gmail.com(561)-483-5952Florida/West Palm BeachCertified Pranic Healer
Catalina RealCataflorez78@hotmail.com954 744-9603Florida/WestonAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Kristen TurnerTurnerfamily1@mac.com770 710-7799Georgia/AlpharettaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Seneca Brands.shahara@gmail.com310 867-0788Georgia/AtlantaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Sherilyn Pennsherriepenn24@gmail.com770 709-2024Georgia/AtlantaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Patricia Bostwickphbostwick@gmail.com706 474-2856Georgia/BostwickAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Melissa Olivermel@practicallydivine.com678 525-7483Georgia/CantonAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Paige Fullerton-McFallpaigemeback@mac.com404 607-9041Georgia/Chattahoochee HillsAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Joi Aikensjaaike@aol.com678 429-6460Georgia/DecaturAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Catherine Bowencatbowen@bellsouth.net678 380-9455Georgia/DecaturAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Dawn Myersdawnmyershc@gmail.com201 280-3355Georgia/DecaturCertified Pranic Healer
Judy Yijudy@atlpranichealing.com770 940-9057Georgia/DecaturAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Anastasiya Zholudevkalnenko@gmail.com847 912-5863Georgia/DecaturAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Ada Adamskiobero@yahoo.com678 358-3361Georgia/SnellvilleAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Kathryn PettersonKpetterson@charter.net404 606-3247Georgia/SuwaneeAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Heather Jacobyheather@beingwellcounseling.com207 240-4637Maine/OxfordAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Meriam Ravikumarm.mirambel@gmail.comMaryland/HanoverAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Pranay Ravikumarprar50@gmail.comMaryland/HanoverAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Marianne Chungchungmarianne@gmail.com404 433-6658Maryland/N. BethesdaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Annette Lottererannettelotterer@gmail.net978 764-4695Massachussetts/AndoverAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Christian VerdeChristianverde09@gmail.com404 573-7178Massachussetts/MattapanAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Maureen CrosbyMhealer333@gmail.com617 504-7106Massachussetts/MelroseAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Miriam Smithmgsenergy@comcast.net978 807-1634Massachussetts/North AndoverCertified Pranic Healer
Krithika Srinivasansrinikrit@gmail.com603 738-1901New Hampshire/BedfordAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Mireille Desirmdesir1010@aol.com732 606-1315New JerseyAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Suman Bagariabagaria.suman@gmail.com732 547-0397New Jersey/Belle MeadAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Leslie Madrakdoctorleslie@yahoo.com609 330-1782New Jersey/BlackwoodAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Lauren Khalifehnurses4pranichealing@gmail.com201 981-3999New Jersey/BogotaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Olimpia Escudero732 920-3419New Jersey/BrickAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Sherree Peccipeccisherree@yahoo.com908 347-3983New Jersey/BridgewaterAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Michael Borokhovskygoldenlight@comcast.net856 905-9119New Jersey/Cherry HillCertified Pranic Healer
Natalie Borokhovskygoldenlight@comcast.net856 905-9119New Jersey/Cherry HillCertified Pranic Psychotherapist
Charles Kazercliftonskip@aol.com973 365-2060New Jersey/CliftonAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Raina Koterbalimitlesskids1@gmail.com973 223-6661New Jersey/CliftonAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Christopher Emmercse1014@yahoo.com732 381-9035New Jersey/ColoniaCertified Pranic Healer
Heidi Dommaschganeshohm@yahoo.com973 220-4478New Jersey/DenvilleCertified Pranic Healer
Kalpna Bhagatbhagatkalpna@yahoo.com646 202 3777New Jersey/East OrangeAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Linda Kamisatolhkamisato@yahoo.com917 842-9154New Jersey/Florham ParkAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Diana Hellerhellerdee@aol.com201 747-7275New Jersey/Fort LeeAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Vincent Peter Millsvincent.mills@nbhn.net917 297-5006New Jersey/Fort LeeAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Genevieve Hermosogenevieveclaireh@gmail.com956 607-2921New Jersey/HackensackAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Jacqueline MarvinPranamagic444@yahoo.com908 625-8779New Jersey/HackettstownAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Kiki Dumascorinad333@yahoo.com201 931-6368New Jersey/Hasbrouk HeightsAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Sergey Dvoynossergeydv@yahoo.com201 679-0709New Jersey/HillsdaleAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Nicholas Te Nyenhuisntenyenhuis@gmail.com631 925-7740New Jersey/Jersey CityAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Francis Japf_jap@hotmail.com973237-1695New Jersey/Little FallsAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Deepty Joshij.deepty@gmail.comNew Jersey/LyndhurstAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Alexandru Profiriualpel7@gmail.com304 617-9239New Jersey/MarltonAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Laurie Bloombloomfood@yahoo.com973 509-8908New Jersey/MontclairAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Loryn Riggiolalpriggiola@gmail.com973 868-9409New Jersey/MontclairAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Dawn Bablerdbablerlpc@gmail.com908 433-3457New Jersey/Neptune CityAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Kamran Shazad973 678-5194New Jersey/OrangeCertified Pranic Healer
Cynthia De Leoncyngdel@aol.com201 790-2735New Jersey/ParamusCertified Pranic Psychotherapist
Master Marilag Mendozamastermarilag@gmail.com201 686-4199New Jersey/ParamusAssistant Master Healer
Master Glenn Mendozamasterglenn@gmail.com201 925-0070New Jersey/ParamusAssistant Master Healer
Claudia R. TonaSpreadYourLightPH@gmail.com(607) 414-3636New Jersey/ParamusAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Catherine McGuirecmcguireph@gmail.com973 715-9833New Jersey/PassaicAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Renata Gallorenatakgallo@yahoo.com973 886-6063New Jersey/RandolphAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Gabriel Mornergmorner@gmail.com646 345-3085New Jersey/RutherfordAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Michael Torresttorres.mmichael@gmail.com551 500-7150New Jersey/Saddle BrookAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Pat Arcepatarce@aol.com908 230-1780New Jersey/UnionAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Harold Richmondconsultric@aol.com908 419-7597New Jersey/UnionAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Donna Viscoserdonna@aol.com908 656-4375New Jersey/UnionAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Joanne Pelleranojopellerano169@yahoo.com917 681-1578New Jersey/VeronaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Malathi KanthetiMalathikantheti@yahoo.com646 434-7710New Jersey/WayneAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Madhu Tripuranamadhusriram@hotmail.com510 717-3236New Jersey/WeehawkenAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Linda Flar Lundpranichealingrn2@gmail.com201 602-8551New Jesey/WycoffAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Nancy Torresnancyetorres26@gmail.com347 731-8626New York/AstoriaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Brunilda Rodriguez917 250-2295New York/AverneAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Iris Quinonesirisdq@msn.com917 755-8917New York/BaysideCertified Pranic Healer
Paula Saddlerinfo@hudson-ethicsconsulting.com917 757-1822New York/BronxAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Alberta Barneynapione@verizon.net347 228-5303New York/BrooklynAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Olivia Biddleoliviabiddle@yahoo.com917 496-5538New York/BrooklynAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Manuela DavisDavisimani@aol.com347 323-0592New York/BrooklynAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Deborah Jackson-Adamsdjacksonadams@gmail.com718 309-8661New York/BrooklynAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Michel Nasrallahmichelpnas@gmail.com617 997-3762New York/BrooklynAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Leon Pinkneylauraleep93@yahoo.com347 844-0338New York/BrooklynAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Jennifer Pinkney Pastorjjp.pastor@gmail.com347 844-0215New York/BrooklynAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Dennis Casodjcaso@aol.com607 793-1360New York/ElmiraAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Sathya Gaggenapallygsnrsoham@yahoo.com214 870-6633New York/Kew GardensAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Leslie Alstonsaloma721@msn.com917 599-7429New York/New YorkAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Maura Burnsmelizabethburns@gmail.com646 606-7170New York/New YorkAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Michele Deutschmannnycmichele@hotmail.com347 623-8665New York/New YorkAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Jeffrey NobleJeffreyvnoble@gmail.com646 957-1781New York/New YorkAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Mona Temchinmonatem@verizon.net212-744-7452New York/New YorkAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Glendy Yeungglendy.yeung@gmail.com917 669-2884New York/New YorkAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Joan Zimmerjoan@mavericknewyork.com646 427-4597New York/New YorkAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Margaret Molloymmolloy21@comcast.net732 604-9215New York/Point PleasantAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Francesca BullaroTrismegistus108@yahoo.comNew York/QueensAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Pamela Markleypamelamarkley@gmail.com917 318-0779New York/RiverdaleAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Lisa OkochiLisaokochi@hotmail.com917 940-8271New York/RiverdaleAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Luisa Wendlerlulu10901@yahoo.com201 847-2191New York/SuffernCertified Pranic Psychotherapist
Linda Campbelltrianglepranichealing@yahoo.com919 609-4866North Carolina/ApexAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Christine Berthagaiahealing@gmail.com201 960-7603North Carolina/AshevilleAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Sridhar Orugantioruganti8@gmail.com919 749-0105North Carolina/CaryAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Sadish Kumar Jayachandranjayachandransadish@gmail.com704 449-2177North Carolina/CharlotteAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Andrea Velascoandreavelascope@gmail.com704 680-0542North Carolina/CharlotteAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
LC Kellytrianglewestpranichealing@gmail.com919 403-6944North Carolina/DurhamAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Cassandra O'Nealcassandra.oneal@gmail.com678 858-2260North Carolina/HayesvilleAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Manoj Patelmbtarheel@gmail.com919 740-5892North Carolina/HendersonAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Kathy Burroughskathynburroughs@gmail.com919 740-4740North Carolina/Holly SpringsAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Yoshiko Yamamotoyoshikoy444@gmail.com856 761-4725North Carolina/KernersvilleAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Anne Marie Susasannesusas@yahoo.com610 999-3030Pennsylvania/BerwinAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Krupa Sivamurthykrupasivamurthy@yahoo.com484 354-8206Pennsylvania/Chester SpringsAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Karen Thompsonkmthompson10@comcast.net610 247-0508Pennsylvania/CollegevilleCertified Pranic Healer
Amanda Howardsoulhm2@gmail.com610 451-3177Pennsylvania/DouglassvilleCertified Pranic Healer
Bruce Masi215 968-9300Pennsylvania/North WalesAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Jane Raffaelejraffaele12@yahoo.com215 828-1300Pennsylvania/PhiladelphiaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Kimberly Siargoldenappletree5@gmail.com484 919-8226Pennsylvania/RoyersfordCertified Pranic Healer
Gina Scarpelloginascarp@gmail.com267 334-2252Pennsylvania/SkippackAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Paula de Longpptdelong@gmail.com610 322-7479Pennsylvania/WayneAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Sonia Roman Garay787 747-2175Puerto Rico/CaguasAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Angela Torregrosahealingangel9@gmail.com787 221-1300Puerto Rico/CaguasAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Jiyoung Choiwinnie43@hotmail.com787 723-5201Puerto Rico/CarolinaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Noemi Torresn_miranda_99@yahoo.com787 390-0648Puerto Rico/CarolinaAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Denisse Diaz Cruzdenissediaz@yahoo.com787 447-0553Puerto Rico/CayeyAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Zilma Perezzilmaperez@yahoo.com787 674-3802Puerto Rico/DoradoAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Nydia Santiagonydiasantiago19@gmail.com787 452-9627Puerto Rico/Est de ManatiAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Magaly Acevedo Lopezmagaly.acevedo@gmail.com787 642-1331Puerto Rico/San JuanCertified Pranic Healer
Tere Beardtere@terebeard.com787 644-8200Puerto Rico/San JuanAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Maite Delgadomtdelgado@yahoo.com787 668-9089Puerto Rico/San JuanAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Jose Diaz Velazquez787 636-6844Puerto Rico/San JuanAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Jose Orlando Jimenezjose.jimenez@gmail.com787 366-0482Puerto Rico/San JuanAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Marcos Magallanesmmagallanes@gmail.com787 725-7702Puerto Rico/San JuanAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Guillermo Jose Pazgpaz@populicom.com787 306-1816Puerto Rico/San JuanAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Luz Eneida Cruz-Ortizluzeneidacruz@hotmail.comPuerto Rico/San LorenzoCertified Pranic Healer
Nydia Sostre Ruiznsostre60@gmail.com787 485-4301Puerto/San JuanAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Suzanne Robertssuz.roberts@yahoo.com617 290-4552Rhode Island/JohnstonAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Charu Chundurycharuchundury@gmail.com703 994-1121Virginia/AsburnAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Sastry Chundurychundury@gmail.com703 568-4811Virginia/AshburnAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Amit Guptasendamit@yahoo.comVirginia/AshburnAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Mohan Orugantimohanoruganti@gmail.com571 423-8523Virginia/AshburnAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Moogy Munkhtsetseg Tseveendulammoogy999@gmail.com703 628-2912Virginia/ChantillyAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Danielle Leonarddanielle.f.leonard@gmail.com804 317-2015Virginia/Glen AllenAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Sarah Puckettsyh_1@hotmail.com904 891-0129Virginia/Virginia BeachAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Paola Revelopaorev@gmail.com504 610-4670Washington DCAssociate Certified Pranic Healer
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial