Practitioners

IMAGE NAME AREA LEVEL OF CERTIFICATION PHONE EMAIL
Adina Schecter New York/New York Associate Pranic Healer (917) 902-0976 aschecter@nyc.rr.com
Alma Santos New Jersey/Fort Lee Certified Pranic Healer (201) 233-5878 alsant99@aol.com
Angela Barrios New Jersey/Lyndhurst Certified Pranic Healer (201) 298-3503 angelapbarrios@gmail.com
Angela Torregrosa Puerto Rico/Caguas Associate Pranic Healer (787) 221-1300 healing.angel@hotmail.com
Carolina Ayala Florida/Miramar Associate Pranic Healer (954) 274-1224 caritoayala@yahoo.com
Catherine McGuire New Jersey/Passaic Associate Pranic Healer (973) 715-9833 cathy77xxx@cs.com
Charles Kazer New Jersey/Clifton Associate Pranic Healer (973) 607-9495 cliftonskip@aol.com
Charu Chundury Virginia/Reston Associate Pranic Healer (703) 437-7487 charu.chundury@gmail.com
Christine Bertha New Jersey/Fanwood Associate Pranic Healer (201) 960-7603 gaiamassage@comcast.net
Connie Williams Florida/Pensacola Certified Pranic Healer (850) 380-0561 pranichealingsouth@gmail.com

Cynthia De Leon New Jersey/Paramus Pranic Psychotherapist (201) 790-2735 cyngdel@gmail.com
Dawn Babler New Jersey/Red Bank Associate Pranic Healer (732) 933-1555 dbablernj@yahoo.com
Debra McCann-Call New Jersey/Middletown Associate Pranic Healer (732) 221-4074 damccann@aol.com
Dennis Caso New York/Elmira Associate Pranic Healer (607) 425-0297 nypranichealing@aol.com
Dennisse Diaz Puerto Rico/Cayey Associate Pranic Healer (787) 447-0553 dennissediaz7@yahoo.com
Diane Colletto Connecticut/Stamford Associate Pranic Healer (203) 325-9449 whitesunn@optonline.net
Donna Visco New Jersey/Union Associate Pranic Healer (908) 688-7974 serdonna@aol.com
Duane Anderson North Carolina/Cary Associate Pranic Healer (919) 473-3208 SERPHC@gmail.com
Elena Kambalov Connecticut/Hartford Certified Pranic Healer (203) 758-1459 elena.kambalov@prodigy.net
Elizabeth Bennett Florida/Pensacola Associate Pranic Healer (850) 723-7282 e_lizabeth_b@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Murphy Connecticut/Monroe Associate Pranic Healer (203) 268-9826 lizasmurphy@snet.net
Gabriel Morner New York/New York Associate Pranic Healer (347) 963-1485 gmorner@gmail.com
Ginevra Heineman New Jersey/Maplewood Certified Pranic Healer (917) 566-4832 ginevramh@gmail.com
Harold (Rick) Richmond New Jersey/Union Associate Pranic Healer (908) 419-7597 consultric@aol.com
Hortensia Frelinghuysen Florida/Sarasota Associate Pranic Healer (941) 580-1889 hortensialmt@gmail.com
Joanne Pellerano New Jersey/Fort Lee Associate Pranic Healer (917) 681-1578 jopellerano169@yahoo.com
John Kiritsis New Jersey/Montclair Associate Pranic Healer (484) 554-8788 pranichealerjohn@gmail.com
Jose Diaz Velazquez Puerto Rico/San Juan Certified Pranic Healer (787) 549-0102 pranichealingpr@hotmail.com
Kalpna Bhagat New Jersey/Edison Associate Pranic Healer (646) 202-3788 bhagatkalpna@yahoo.com
Kenneth Williams Florida/Pensacola Certified Pranic Healer (850) 982-8018 ken.pranichealingsouth@gmail.com

Kevin Higgins Connecticut/Wilton Certified Pranic Healer (203) 834-1802 kevin@pranicwellnesscenter.com
Kimberly Siar Pennsylvania/Royersford Associate Pranic Healer (484) 919-8226 kimheals@gmail.com
Larry O’Neill Connecticut/Monroe Associate Pranic Healer (203) 414-0806 larry@pranicwellness.com
Luisa Wendler New York/New York Pranic Psychotherapist (914) 262-5269 lulu10901@yahoo.com
Magaly Acevedo Lopez Puerto Rico/San Juan Certified Pranic Healer (787) 642-1331 pranichealingpr@hotmail.com
Mark Pellerano New York/New York Associate Pranic Healer (917) 678-2499 markpellerano@yahoo.com
Master Marilag Mendoza New Jersey/Lyndhurst Master Pranic Healer (201) 896-8500 mastermarilag@gmail.com
Michael Borokhovsky Pennsylvania/Philadelphia Certified Pranic Healer (215) 573-8766 PranicHealingPA@gmail.com
Michael Espinoza New Jersey/North Bergen Associate Pranic Healer (917) 403-2134 mjespinoza@mac.com
Miriam Smith Massachusetts/North Andover Certified Pranic Healer (978) 683-6129 mgsenergy@comcast.net

Natalie Borokhovsky New Jersey/Marlton Pranic Psychotherapist (856) 905-9119 PranicHealingNJ@gmail.com
Nicole Fouche Florida/Tampa Associate Pranic Healer (813) 525-3578 nicole@amethyst-health.com
Paula Saddler New York/Bronx Associate Pranic Healer (917) 757-1822 info@hudsonethicsconsulting.com
Peggy Molloy New Jersey/Point Pleasant Associate Pranic Healer (732) 604-9215 aummamma@yahoo.com
Raina Koterba New Jersey/Clifton Associate Pranic Healer (973) 223-6661 raina0305@aol.com
Ramona Shires Florida/Pensacola Associate Pranic Healer (850) 637-3142 ramonashires@gmail.com
Rosa A Velasco Florida/West Palm Beach Associate Pranic Healer (561) 632-7621 rosavelasco51@gmail.com
Sastry Chundury Virginia/Reston Associate Pranic Healer (703) 437-7487 chundury@gmail.com
Sergey Dvoynos New Jersey/Hillsdale Associate Pranic Healer (201) 679-0709 sergeydv@yahoo.com
Susan Anderson North Carolina/Cary Associate Pranic Healer (919) 473-3408 SERPHC@gmail.com

Ursula Lentine Georgia/Atlanta Associate Pranic Healer (404) 246 6853 UrsulaLentine@gmail.com
Valerie Davis Florida/New Smyrna Beach Certified Pranic Healer (404) 449-5469 pranicmd@mindspring.com
Vicky Fairleigh Florida/Gulf Breeze Associate Pranic Healer (850) 291-3613 vfairleigh@aol.com
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial